Contact

Perlane Sales, Inc.

4665 Allen Rd, Suite C
Stow, OH 44224
Local: 330-928-4866
Fax: 330-928-1525
email: sales@perlanesales.com

All Products:

Dan Bugaj

dan@perlanesales.com
Outside/Inside Sales Support
Direct Phone: 234-542-6496
Cell Phone: 330-329-8178

Ken DeCrane

ken@perlanesales.com
Outside/Inside Sales Support
Direct Phone: 234-542-6500

Tom Girgash

tom@perlanesales.com
Outside/Inside Sales Support
Direct Phone: 234-542-6498
Cell Phone: 330-472-2692

Craig Willing

craig@perlanesales.com
Outside/Inside Sales Support
Direct Phone: 234-542-6499
Cell Phone: 216-389-6739

Sewing Products:

Ken Plecko

kenplecko@perlanesales.com
Inside Sales Support – ITW Nexus/Sewing Products
Direct Phone: 234-542-6501

Southco Products:

Megan Stokes

megan@perlanesales.com
Inside Sales Support – Southco Products
Direct Phone: 330-237-2986

Rivet Nut Products:

Althea Keener

althea@perlanesales.com
Inside Sales Support – Rivet Nut Products
Direct Phone: 234-542-6488

Operations:

Dave McClelland

dave@perlanesales.com
Operations Manager
Quality Control Manager
Direct Phone: 234-542-6497